Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Victor Manuel Saucedo

Manuel Saucedo Victor

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Member
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

VICTOR MANUEL SAUCEDO (Panama) Page visits 2021

Searches

VICTOR MANUEL SAUCEDO (Panama) Searches 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Sexta del Circuito. Avenida Las Américas, La Chorrera, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
-Resignation as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 9, 1968Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 27, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 17, 1996Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 11, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 20, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 21, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 30, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 8, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 12, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, August 6, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 24, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 14, 2002Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, November 29, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 16, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 25, 2003Appointment as Resident Agent,Director and PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, July 1, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 12, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and PresidentPanamá
Monday, March 29, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 12, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, May 28, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 22, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 20, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 17, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 7, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 15, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, February 11, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 3, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, April 13, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, April 27, 2005Appointment as President,Director and Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, May 23, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 25, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 8, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 5, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 22, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 10, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 19, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, February 7, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, February 20, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, February 22, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 8, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 29, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 27, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 26, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, February 18, 2008Appointment as Secretary,Resident Agent and DirectorPanamá
Friday, June 20, 2008Appointment as Resident Agent,Director,Treasurer and PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, July 22, 2008Appointment as Resident Agent,Director and MemberPanamá
Monday, December 29, 2008Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 8, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, February 9, 2009Appointment as Resident Agent,Director and MemberPanamá
Thursday, February 26, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 31, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, August 4, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 25, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, January 18, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 18, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, May 20, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 30, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 4, 2011Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, December 2, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, April 2, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 24, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 8, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 7, 2013Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, May 9, 2014Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy