Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

S, Panama

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • Secretary
  • President

Charts

Visits

S (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • CONSULADO

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, October 20, 1964Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 10, 1968Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Thursday, May 2, 1974Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, July 28, 1976Appointment as Vice-presidentPanamá
Tuesday, December 18, 1979Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 13, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 4, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 2, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, June 2, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, June 18, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 3, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 13, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 27, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, November 5, 1986Appointment as PresidentPanamá
Wednesday, December 3, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, December 4, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, April 2, 1987Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, May 29, 1987Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, June 11, 1987Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, June 22, 1987Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 14, 1987Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, September 16, 1987Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 9, 1989Appointment as PresidentPanamá
Friday, September 17, 1993Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, October 29, 1993Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, December 12, 2006Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, April 28, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Monday, May 5, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, May 7, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Tuesday, May 13, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Monday, May 19, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Tuesday, May 20, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Friday, May 23, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Monday, May 26, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, June 17, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, November 27, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, January 6, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy