Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Rubio Rubio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

RUBIO RUBIO (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

RUBIO RUBIO (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Colón
  • Los Santos
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • FISCALIA SEGUNDA DEL CIRCUITO
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
-Resignation as Resident AgentColón
Saturday, November 11, 1911Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 2, 1960Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 21, 1960Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, October 22, 1970Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 29, 1971Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 11, 1974Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, April 4, 1975Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 18, 1975Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 8, 1976Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 22, 1977Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, November 1, 1977Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 1, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 25, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 8, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 6, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 11, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 17, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 8, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 20, 1978Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 12, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, January 29, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 12, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 17, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 30, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentColón
Wednesday, July 4, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 30, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, August 16, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 10, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 7, 1979Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, February 1, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 7, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 24, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 31, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 1, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, May 12, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 8, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 9, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 3, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 22, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 27, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Saturday, December 13, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, January 7, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, January 21, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 29, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 13, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 19, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 24, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 7, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 11, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 23, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 30, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 31, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 26, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 4, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, September 23, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 19, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 5, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 18, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 2, 1981Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 28, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, February 5, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, February 15, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 1, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 17, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, April 14, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, April 15, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, April 19, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 4, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 25, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 16, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 13, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 8, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 15, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 17, 1982Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 14, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, January 24, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 27, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 8, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 23, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 26, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, May 5, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, May 23, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, May 27, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 15, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 23, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, June 24, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 28, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 11, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 18, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 3, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 10, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 17, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 5, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 23, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, September 28, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 3, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, November 22, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 13, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 14, 1983Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525