Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Principal Corporation (Director)

Principal Corp.

View details as a company

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • MEMBER

Charts

Visits

PRINCIPAL CORPORATION (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, July 24, 1996Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, August 9, 1996Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, August 30, 1996Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, December 11, 1996Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, September 23, 1997Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, November 21, 1997Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, January 5, 1998Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, January 4, 1999Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, January 13, 1999Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, January 22, 1999Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, March 5, 1999Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, August 18, 1999Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, December 20, 2000Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, January 29, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, February 14, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, March 9, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, March 15, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, March 27, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, May 21, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, October 4, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, November 19, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, November 30, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, December 21, 2001Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, April 29, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and MEMBERPanamá
Thursday, May 2, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, June 6, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, July 2, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, July 11, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, August 16, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, August 27, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, September 11, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, October 18, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, November 25, 2002Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, February 27, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, April 7, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, May 9, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, May 16, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, July 9, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, September 18, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, October 8, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, December 30, 2003Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, January 16, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, February 17, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, March 2, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, March 17, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, March 18, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, April 12, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, April 30, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, June 2, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, June 18, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, June 28, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, August 12, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, August 23, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, August 25, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, September 27, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, October 7, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, October 28, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, November 25, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, November 26, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, February 21, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, March 21, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, March 28, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, May 3, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, May 6, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, June 1, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, June 27, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, July 1, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, July 5, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, August 19, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, September 21, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, October 3, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, November 1, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, November 8, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, November 11, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, November 14, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, November 17, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, December 5, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, December 6, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, December 28, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, January 5, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, January 11, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and MEMBERPanamá
Thursday, January 19, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, February 2, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, February 10, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, March 2, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, March 24, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, April 5, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, April 7, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, April 13, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, May 4, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, May 15, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Saturday, May 20, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, May 22, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, May 29, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, June 27, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, September 25, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, October 4, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, October 9, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, October 16, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, October 17, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy