Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Porras Y. Porras

Porras Porras Y.

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

PORRAS Y. PORRAS (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

PORRAS Y. PORRAS (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • DOMICILIO EN EL EXTERIOR.
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • TELEX
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • NOTARIA ESP. DE SAN MIGUELITO.

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
-Resignation as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 10, 1961Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 14, 1963Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 21, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 10, 1980Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 24, 1987Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 30, 1987Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 1, 1987Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Sunday, September 9, 1990Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, October 1, 1991Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, October 1, 1992Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 12, 1992Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Sunday, October 10, 1993Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 20, 1993Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, May 26, 1994Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, April 24, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 4, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, October 12, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, November 7, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 18, 1996Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 11, 1996Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, November 18, 1996Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, November 21, 1997Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 2, 1998Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 8, 1998Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 7, 1998Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 12, 1998Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 30, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 13, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, May 14, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 30, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 5, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 7, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, September 17, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, November 30, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, January 3, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 20, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 28, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, February 22, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, February 24, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, February 25, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, February 29, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 15, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 5, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 7, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 28, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, September 27, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, May 24, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 1, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, August 16, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 27, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 4, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, October 11, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 25, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 15, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 21, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 18, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, July 25, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, July 29, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 16, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 24, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, March 27, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 8, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 16, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, October 30, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 5, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, February 10, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 19, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, June 7, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, August 12, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 27, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, November 22, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 14, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 6, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 4, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 15, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, April 5, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, June 13, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, August 16, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 17, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, August 23, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 12, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 19, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 21, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, January 26, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, February 9, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 9, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 29, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 11, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 14, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 23, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, October 3, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 11, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 16, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, December 4, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, January 16, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, February 9, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 14, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, May 2, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 21, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525