Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Maziel Monterrey

Monterrey Maziel

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

MAZIEL MONTERREY (Panama) Page visits 2021

Searches

MAZIEL MONTERREY (Panama) Searches 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • NOTARIA ESP. DE SAN MIGUELITO.
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, June 5, 1996Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 10, 2002Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 12, 2004Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, December 6, 2004Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 22, 2005Appointment as Director,Resident Agent and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, November 30, 2005Appointment as Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, January 31, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, June 25, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, December 14, 2007Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, July 13, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 24, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 25, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, April 28, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 5, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 14, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 2, 2012Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 20, 2012Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, May 11, 2012Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, July 31, 2012Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, March 18, 2013Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 10, 2013Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, April 19, 2013Resignation as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, September 24, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 26, 2014Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, November 21, 2014Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, November 2, 2015Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, January 5, 2016Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 13, 2016Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, June 2, 2016Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy