Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Lizeth Edith Vega

Edith Vega Lizeth

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Director
  • Secretary

Charts

Visits

LIZETH EDITH VEGA (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • NOTARIA ESP. DE SAN MIGUELITO.

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, August 22, 2001Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, May 6, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, March 10, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, April 5, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, April 15, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, May 16, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, May 17, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, June 14, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, June 28, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 16, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 13, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, November 16, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, November 21, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, December 7, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, January 25, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, January 30, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, February 17, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, February 23, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 21, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 23, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 2, 2016Appointment as SubscriberPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525