Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Jorge Mario Herrera Hoa

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

JORGE MARIO HERRERA HOA (Panama) Page visits 2021

Searches

JORGE MARIO HERRERA HOA (Panama) Searches 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, November 23, 1990Appointment as Subscriber,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Monday, August 12, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, October 1, 2002Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, December 12, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, January 24, 2003Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, April 21, 2003Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, October 7, 2003Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 20, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, February 17, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, April 27, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, February 7, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, October 2, 2006Appointment as Director and Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, October 24, 2006Appointment as President,Secretary,Director,Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, May 29, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 26, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, August 27, 2009Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, June 9, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 27, 2010Appointment as Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, November 17, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 29, 2010Appointment as Secretary,Resident Agent,Subscriber and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, February 22, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, February 1, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 9, 2012Appointment as Subscriber,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Monday, April 2, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 10, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, February 10, 2014Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, June 1, 2016Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy