Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Ivan Alexis Iturralde Moreno

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • DIRECTOR / SUBSECRETARY
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • DIRECTOR/ CHAIRMAN
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Director / Secretary

Charts

Visits

IVAN ALEXIS ITURRALDE MORENO (Panama) Page visits 2023

Searches

IVAN ALEXIS ITURRALDE MORENO (Panama) Searches 2023

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • San Carlos
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • NOTARIA ESPECIAL Alcaldía de San Miguelito
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, May 7, 1982Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, April 17, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, December 18, 1998Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, December 19, 2000Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, December 18, 2003Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, November 16, 2006Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 8, 2007Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, April 2, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, December 2, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, August 3, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 20, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 12, 2009Appointment as President,Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, October 21, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 19, 2010Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, August 25, 2010Appointment as President,Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, January 12, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 6, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 23, 2012Appointment as Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, May 10, 2012Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, August 24, 2012Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, July 2, 2013Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, July 5, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, July 17, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, July 26, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, August 8, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, August 26, 2013Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, August 27, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 2, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 6, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, September 19, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, October 2, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 7, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, October 9, 2013Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 14, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, October 24, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, October 25, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, October 31, 2013Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, November 6, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, November 12, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, November 25, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, November 26, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, December 10, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, December 11, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, December 12, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, December 20, 2013Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, December 26, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, January 2, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, January 15, 2014Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 27, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, January 28, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, January 30, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, January 31, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, February 11, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, February 17, 2014Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, February 21, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, March 6, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 7, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 12, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 19, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 26, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, April 1, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, April 3, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, April 4, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, April 15, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, April 21, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 23, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, May 5, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, May 6, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, May 14, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, May 15, 2014Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, May 29, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, June 2, 2014Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 12, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, June 23, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, June 24, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, June 25, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, June 26, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, June 27, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, July 7, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, July 9, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 31, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, August 1, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, August 4, 2014Appointment as Subscriber,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, August 13, 2014Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, August 15, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, August 18, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 26, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, August 29, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 2, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, September 3, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, September 4, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, September 10, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 12, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 15, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 30, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, October 1, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, October 2, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, October 10, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 13, 2014Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, October 23, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2023 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525