Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Isaac Zakay Guini

Zakay Guini Isaac

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • Secretary
  • President

Charts

Visits

ISAAC ZAKAY GUINI (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

ISAAC ZAKAY GUINI (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Colón
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • FISCALIA SEGUNDA DEL CIRCUITO

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
-Resignation as Director,Treasurer and Vice-presidentPanamá
Tuesday, November 29, 1966Appointment as Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorColón
Monday, March 2, 1970Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 24, 1971Appointment as Director,Treasurer and SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, May 8, 1974Appointment as President,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, June 28, 1976Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Thursday, January 19, 1978Appointment as Director,President and SecretaryPanamá
Monday, May 11, 1981Appointment as Secretary and TreasurerPanamá
Thursday, January 7, 1988Appointment as Director,Treasurer and SecretaryColón
Saturday, May 7, 1988Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Saturday, November 12, 1988Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Sunday, September 9, 1990Appointment as Director,Vice-president and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, December 26, 1990Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Monday, December 31, 1990Appointment as Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, January 16, 1991Appointment as Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Friday, June 7, 1991Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, November 25, 1991Appointment as Secretary,Director,Treasurer and Vice-presidentPanamá
Tuesday, November 24, 1992Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, March 15, 1993Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, April 5, 1994Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Wednesday, May 21, 1997Appointment as Director,Treasurer and PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, December 14, 1999Appointment as Treasurer,Vicepresident,Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, February 27, 2003Appointment as President,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, March 11, 2003Appointment as President,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 25, 2005Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 11, 2005Appointment as Vicepresident,Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, July 26, 2007Appointment as President and DirectorColón
Wednesday, May 20, 2009Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, December 10, 2010Appointment as Treasurer and MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, August 14, 2013Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525