Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Isaac Levy, Panama

Levy Isaac

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Member
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • Secretary
  • President

Charts

Visits

ISAAC LEVY (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

ISAAC LEVY (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Colón
  • Bocas Del Toro
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, August 20, 1964Appointment as TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, January 14, 1970Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Thursday, April 19, 1973Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, April 23, 1973Appointment as TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, August 4, 1976Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Friday, February 6, 1981Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, August 21, 1981Appointment as President and DirectorBocas Del Toro
Monday, October 26, 1981Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, June 5, 1984Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, July 26, 1985Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Thursday, July 13, 1989Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, September 12, 1990Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, February 19, 1992Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Monday, February 24, 1992Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Friday, April 2, 1993Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, July 26, 1994Appointment as Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, January 11, 1995Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Friday, February 3, 1995Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, April 11, 1995Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Thursday, July 17, 1997Appointment as Director and MemberPanamá
Friday, January 23, 1998Appointment as Director,Vice-president and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, January 6, 1999Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, August 17, 1999Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Friday, October 8, 1999Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 24, 2000Appointment as Member and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 3, 2005Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, September 21, 2010Appointment as Subscriber,Director and PresidentColón
Friday, November 15, 2013Appointment as Director and SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, November 21, 2013Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525