Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Gestrust Sociedad Anónima (Director), Panama

Gestrust S.A.

View details as a company

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION

Charts

Visits

GESTRUST SOCIEDAD ANÓNIMA (Panama) Page visits 2023

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, June 17, 2005Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, March 9, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, October 19, 2006Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, January 4, 2007Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, June 14, 2007Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, August 17, 2007Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, February 1, 2008Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, April 22, 2008Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Friday, July 4, 2008Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, July 7, 2008Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, December 9, 2008Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, April 21, 2009Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, May 25, 2009Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, July 27, 2009Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, October 22, 2009Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, December 17, 2009Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Tuesday, January 26, 2010Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, January 27, 2011Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Monday, July 2, 2012Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and MEMBERPanamá
Wednesday, July 11, 2012Resignation as MEMBER and MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2023 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525