Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Emmanuel Vernet, Panama

Vernet Emmanuel

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • Secretary
  • President

Charts

Visits

EMMANUEL VERNET (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • CONSULADO
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, April 6, 1960Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, May 14, 1976Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, April 24, 1978Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, August 30, 1978Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, March 13, 1979Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, November 1, 1979Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, April 7, 1980Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 28, 1980Appointment as Vice-president,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 6, 1980Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Friday, December 12, 1980Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, February 9, 1981Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, February 24, 1981Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Friday, July 24, 1981Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 29, 1981Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 11, 1982Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, March 16, 1982Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, March 3, 1983Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, April 20, 1983Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Sunday, May 15, 1983Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, May 17, 1983Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, June 3, 1983Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 4, 1983Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 3, 1983Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, October 4, 1983Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, November 25, 1983Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, December 27, 1983Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, February 23, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, March 20, 1984Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Thursday, April 26, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, May 16, 1984Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, December 12, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, December 17, 1984Appointment as Treasurer,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, May 2, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 13, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, July 16, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 22, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, December 5, 1985Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, January 14, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, January 17, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, January 24, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, February 7, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, March 10, 1986Appointment as TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, July 23, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, September 23, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, February 2, 1987Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, February 6, 1987Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, March 5, 1987Appointment as Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Friday, March 6, 1987Appointment as TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, April 14, 1987Appointment as PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, May 26, 1987Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, August 26, 1987Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 27, 1987Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Friday, September 18, 1987Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, September 24, 1987Appointment as Vice-president,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Friday, December 11, 1987Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, December 14, 1987Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, December 15, 1987Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 11, 1988Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Monday, October 10, 1988Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Friday, November 18, 1988Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, November 22, 1988Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, December 5, 1988Appointment as Vice-president and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, February 2, 1989Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 17, 1989Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Sunday, September 9, 1990Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Friday, April 19, 1991Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, May 15, 1991Appointment as Vice-president,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 10, 1991Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, December 11, 1991Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, November 5, 1992Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, October 1, 1997Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, November 5, 1998Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, July 16, 2002Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, October 9, 2002Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, February 26, 2003Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, March 12, 2003Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, December 11, 2003Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, March 9, 2005Appointment as Treasurer and MEMBER OF FOUNDATIONPanamá
Thursday, December 29, 2005Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, January 31, 2006Appointment as Vice-president,Treasurer,Director and VicepresidentPanamá
Monday, March 13, 2006Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, November 16, 2006Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, January 18, 2007Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, January 30, 2007Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Friday, May 25, 2007Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, February 19, 2008Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 19, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, June 24, 2008Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 9, 2008Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, June 17, 2009Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 8, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, October 9, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, October 23, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, November 23, 2009Appointment as Treasurer,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Friday, December 4, 2009Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, September 14, 2010Appointment as PresidentPanamá
Monday, March 14, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, March 30, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, January 10, 2012Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 28, 2012Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy