Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Edith Shih, Panama

Shih Edith

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Secretary

Charts

Visits

EDITH SHIH (Panama) Page visits 2021

Searches

EDITH SHIH (Panama) Searches 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • CONSULADO
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, March 22, 1974Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, April 28, 1983Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, February 14, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, January 31, 1985Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Monday, February 4, 1985Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Tuesday, July 9, 1985Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, August 8, 1985Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Friday, August 9, 1985Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Monday, October 20, 1986Appointment as Director and SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, October 22, 1986Appointment as Director and SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, June 17, 1987Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Thursday, September 24, 1987Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, September 25, 1987Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, February 20, 1989Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Saturday, September 9, 1989Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Friday, June 5, 1992Appointment as SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, September 13, 1995Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Monday, August 19, 1996Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Friday, December 12, 2008Appointment as SecretaryPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexico
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy