Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Claudia Jungo Recking

Jungo Recking Claudia

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • Secretary
  • Assistant Secretary
  • Director / Secretary
  • MEMBER OF SECRETARIAT FOUNDATION

Charts

Visits

CLAUDIA JUNGO RECKING (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

CLAUDIA JUNGO RECKING (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
-Resignation as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, October 22, 1976Appointment as Treasurer,Assistant Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 11, 1977Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Monday, April 23, 1979Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 25, 1983Appointment as Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, January 20, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Sunday, December 14, 1986Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Saturday, September 9, 1989Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, September 1, 1992Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, October 28, 1997Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, July 16, 2004Appointment as MEMBER OF SECRETARIAT FOUNDATIONPanamá
Wednesday, February 23, 2005Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, June 7, 2005Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, March 9, 2006Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, August 28, 2007Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Monday, August 18, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, August 20, 2008Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, September 18, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, September 25, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, October 1, 2008Appointment as Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, October 3, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, October 30, 2008Appointment as Treasurer,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Friday, October 31, 2008Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Friday, November 14, 2008Appointment as Treasurer,Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, November 18, 2008Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, January 26, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, February 26, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 6, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, August 14, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, December 7, 2009Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, August 4, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, September 13, 2011Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Monday, July 2, 2012Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, May 8, 2014Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and SecretaryPanamá
Friday, November 25, 2016Appointment as DIRECTOR/ TREASURERPanamá
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Friday, December 2, 2016Appointment as DIRECTOR/ TREASURERPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525