Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Cecilio Moreno Morales

Moreno Morales Cecilio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Treasurer
  • DIRECTOR/ TREASURER
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • President
  • Assistant Secretary

Charts

Visits

CECILIO MORENO MORALES (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, February 1, 1960Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, November 11, 1965Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, January 25, 1966Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 10, 1976Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, March 11, 1976Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 28, 1979Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 14, 1979Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 9, 1980Appointment as Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Wednesday, April 30, 1980Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, July 16, 1980Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 17, 1980Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, January 16, 1981Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 2, 1982Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 24, 1982Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, July 27, 1982Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 3, 1982Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, October 22, 1982Appointment as President,Subscriber and DirectorPanamá
Friday, January 28, 1983Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, May 11, 1983Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 23, 1984Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, May 31, 1985Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 6, 1985Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, January 7, 1986Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, August 18, 1989Appointment as Subscriber,Director and PresidentPanamá
Monday, August 28, 1989Appointment as Subscriber,Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Friday, September 22, 1989Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, August 24, 1990Appointment as Director,Assistant Secretary and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, January 1, 1991Appointment as Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, April 30, 1991Appointment as Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Friday, August 27, 1993Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, December 27, 1994Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 13, 1999Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Thursday, June 24, 2010Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Monday, December 22, 2014Appointment as DIRECTOR/ TREASURERPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy