Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Castillo Castillo

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

CASTILLO CASTILLO (Panama) Page visits 2021

Searches

CASTILLO CASTILLO (Panama) Searches 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Decimo Tercera del Circuito Plaza Villa lucre, Vía Domingo Díaz, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, December 5, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 11, 1997Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 29, 1997Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, August 9, 1999Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, April 17, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 20, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, January 29, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 20, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, November 12, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 25, 2002Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 3, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, March 19, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 24, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, May 7, 2009Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 18, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525