Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Angelica Bertoli

Bertoli Angelica

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Director
  • Vice-president
  • President
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

ANGELICA BERTOLI (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

ANGELICA BERTOLI (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, January 14, 1998Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, January 22, 1998Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, June 18, 1999Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 14, 1999Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, February 12, 2001Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, August 15, 2002Appointment as Vicepresident,Resident Agent,Director and Vice-presidentPanamá
Wednesday, January 28, 2004Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 24, 2005Appointment as Subscriber,Director,President and Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, January 10, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 5, 2008Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, May 2, 2008Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, July 2, 2013Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 19, 2013Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, August 7, 2013Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525