Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Maruquel Icaza

Icaza Maruquel

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Founder

Charts

Visits

MARUQUEL ICAZA (Panama) Page visits 2022

Searches

MARUQUEL ICAZA (Panama) Searches 2022

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, February 2, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 29, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, May 6, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, February 7, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, February 9, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, February 17, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, February 24, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, March 19, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 23, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, March 26, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, June 27, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, July 13, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 21, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 28, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, January 16, 2013Appointment as SubscriberPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2022 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525