Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Luis Carlos Candanedo

Carlos Candanedo Luis

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent
  • Assistant Secretary
  • Assistant Treasurer

Charts

Visits

LUIS CARLOS CANDANEDO (Panama) Page visits 2020

Searches

LUIS CARLOS CANDANEDO (Panama) Searches 2020

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Colón
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Undécima del Circuito Calle 51 y Calle Aquilino de la Guardia, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, January 3, 1995Appointment as Director and SecretaryPanamá
Wednesday, September 13, 1995Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Thursday, October 5, 1995Appointment as Director,Assistant Secretary and Assistant TreasurerPanamá
Wednesday, February 28, 1996Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Monday, March 4, 1996Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 24, 1998Appointment as Director,Secretary and TreasurerPanamá
Monday, March 24, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, April 24, 2003Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberColón
Tuesday, July 27, 2004Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, October 5, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, February 8, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 12, 2006Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, April 12, 2007Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, July 29, 2008Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, September 15, 2008Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 22, 2010Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, April 27, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, July 1, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, July 20, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, November 1, 2011Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, August 9, 2012Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexico
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2020 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy