Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Juan David Barcenas

David Barcenas Juan

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • MEMBER OF FOUNDATION
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent
  • Founder

Charts

Searches

JUAN DAVID BARCENAS (Panama) Searches 2020

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Segunda del Circuito Edificio Comosa (enfrente), Av Samuel Lewis Panamá
  • NOTARIA ESPECIAL Alcaldía de San Miguelito
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, May 7, 1999Appointment as Resident Agent,Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Tuesday, July 4, 2000Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, December 15, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, March 12, 2003Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, June 7, 2005Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, August 24, 2007Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, August 29, 2007Appointment as Secretary,Director,Subscriber and Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 4, 2007Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 18, 2007Appointment as MEMBER OF FOUNDATION,Secretary and Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, October 19, 2007Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 22, 2007Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, December 5, 2007Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, February 11, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 19, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 2, 2008Appointment as Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Friday, April 4, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, April 29, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, May 2, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, May 26, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, June 27, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 3, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, July 9, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 1, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 29, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, October 30, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, December 11, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, December 29, 2008Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, January 13, 2009Appointment as President,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, March 5, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, March 26, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 1, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, April 13, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, April 16, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, April 22, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, April 24, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, June 8, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, June 18, 2009Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 2, 2009Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, June 16, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, September 7, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, September 15, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, October 1, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 11, 2010Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, January 13, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, April 28, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, July 6, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, July 11, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 21, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, September 2, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, September 14, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, October 31, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, November 25, 2011Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, April 17, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, May 18, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, August 14, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 24, 2012Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 22, 2013Appointment as Treasurer,MEMBER OF FOUNDATION and Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, March 11, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, April 7, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, June 26, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, December 9, 2014Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, October 20, 2015Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, March 14, 2016Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, March 29, 2016Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, April 28, 2016Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, December 2, 2016Resignation as SubscriberPanamá
Monday, March 20, 2017Appointment as SubscriberPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2020 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy