Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Panama

Jorge Samudio

Samudio Jorge

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Subscriber
  • Treasurer
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • President
  • Resident Agent

Charts

Visits

JORGE SAMUDIO (Panama) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Notaries of activity

  • Panama
  • Quinta del Circuito Calle 50 y Calle 54 Este, Panamá
  • Novena del Circuito Calle Manuel María Icaza, Panamá
  • Notaria Duodecima del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis y Calle Gerardo Ortega, Panamá
  • Notaria Tercera del Circuito Calle Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama
  • Notaria Octava del Circuito Edificio Plaza Obarrio, Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • CONSULADO
  • Primera del Circuito Avenida Samuel Lewis, Panamá
  • Cuarta del Circuito Calle 90 y Vía España, Panamá
  • Décima del Circuito Campo Alegre, Area Bancaria, Panamá

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, September 7, 1984Appointment as Director,Resident Agent and PresidentPanamá
Thursday, September 13, 1984Appointment as Resident Agent and SubscriberPanamá
Monday, September 17, 1984Appointment as Resident Agent,Subscriber,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Monday, September 24, 1984Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Tuesday, October 2, 1984Appointment as Resident Agent,Director and PresidentPanamá
Wednesday, October 10, 1984Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 18, 1984Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, December 26, 1984Appointment as Secretary and DirectorPanamá
Friday, January 4, 1985Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Wednesday, February 3, 1988Appointment as DirectorPanamá
Tuesday, April 3, 1990Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Friday, June 22, 1990Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, December 5, 1994Appointment as Resident Agent,Subscriber,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Monday, January 23, 1995Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Monday, March 17, 1997Appointment as Resident Agent,Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, March 3, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Thursday, November 23, 2000Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, December 4, 2001Appointment as Resident AgentPanamá
Tuesday, September 9, 2003Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, July 15, 2004Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, July 27, 2004Appointment as Subscriber,Director and TreasurerPanamá
Thursday, August 26, 2004Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Tuesday, November 16, 2004Appointment as Director and TreasurerPanamá
Monday, December 27, 2004Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Thursday, February 3, 2005Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, July 8, 2005Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Wednesday, March 1, 2006Appointment as Treasurer and DirectorPanamá
Wednesday, May 17, 2006Appointment as President and DirectorPanamá
Thursday, June 1, 2006Appointment as SubscriberPanamá
Friday, March 23, 2007Appointment as Director and PresidentPanamá
Friday, May 11, 2007Appointment as Secretary,Director and SubscriberPanamá
Friday, August 6, 2010Appointment as Subscriber,Director and SecretaryPanamá
Friday, December 17, 2010Appointment as Director and SecretaryPanamá

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL Panamá Av Paseo del Mar, Panamá City +507-6497-5525